• Congratulations!

    • VAAA President-elect Amber (Smith) DiPasquale '02

    • VAAA VP-elect George Atkins '15

    • VAAA Secretary-elect Kate (Marshuetz) Double '91

    • Alumni Councilor Caleb Chase '00

    • Alumni Councilor Taylor Hartwright '12

    • Alumni Councilor Penn Lardner '60

Congratulations to the Incoming VAAA Leadership and Alumni Councilors

Please join us in congratulating incoming Vermont Academy Alumni Association (VAAA) vice president George Atkins ’15 and secretary Kate (Marshuetz) Double ’91 on their new roles. Current Alumni Councilors George and Kate look forward to their new leadership opportunities. Along with incoming VAAA President Amber (Smith) DiPasquale ’02, they make up the elected members of the VAAA executive committee.
Further congratulations to Caleb Chase ’00, Taylor Hartwright ’12, and Penn Lardner ’60, the newly elected members of the Alumni Council. Alumni Councilors serve a three-year term with an option to renew their membership for an additional three years. Newly elected Alumni Councilors and the incoming leadership team will assume office on July 1.

We are deeply grateful for the outstanding leadership of current VAAA President Tom Oxholm '82 and we are thrilled that he will remain involved as an Alumni Councilor.

Education for Life - One Student at a Time

Vermont Academy is a coed college preparatory boarding and day school in southern Vermont, serving grades 9-12 plus a postgraduate year.