Alumni

Class Representatives

Class representatives have three important job responsibilities. They are to:
  • CONNECT— keep class spirit alive through calls, emails, social networking, thank you notes, and/or class notes; send an annual letter to classmates; actively seek to find lost alumni/ae and capture email addresses for all classmates. Coordinate class involvement in Reunion Weekend.
  • GIVE — set an example by giving annually at the beginning of the fiscal year.
  • ASK — others to join you in supporting Vermont Academy financially.
Find your class representative below! 

Class of Class Representative Email
'45 Frank Jackson fpjackson[at]comcast.net
'46 Class Rep Needed
'47 Class Rep Needed
'48 Class Rep Needed
'49 Les Smith als1710[at]yahoo.com
'50 Class Rep Needed
'51 Bob Anderson rbanders345[at]gmail.com
'52 Darrel Clowes clowes[at]vt.edu
'53 George Welles Ghwelles[at]gmail.com
'54 Don Megathlin capemegathlins[at]verizon.net
'55 Gene Hays intlfruit[at]aol.com
Don Scholl dbscholl[at]verizon.net
'56 Fred Nichols fnichols56[at]gmail.com
'57 Bill Morton wbmort911[at]gmail.com
'58 David Morse dgmaei1[at]hotmail.com
'59 Don McInnes dgmcin10[at]gmail.com
'60 Dan Brown danbrownnh[at]gmail.com
Penn Lardner richardlardner[at]sbcglobal.net
George Yeomans gyeomans106[at]yahoo.com
'61 Reginald Blauvelt regtb3[at]gmail.com
Keith Nightingale phred2505[at]gmail.com
'62 Dick Weeks dick_weeks[at]hotmail.com
'63 Russ Vogel russjsi2009[at]gmail.com
'64 Toby Hoopes toho33[at]gmail.com
'65 Craig Baab craigbaab[at]gmail.com
Augustus Clement voicedocgc[at]hotmail.com
'66 Rick Janis rick.janis[at]gmail.com
'67 Whitney Gay whitclaud[at]aol.com
Rick Moulton rwmjr[at]gmavt.net
'68 Rick Sacknoff rsacknoff[at]yahoo.com
'69 Mark Russell mark.russell[at]rbc.com
John Hoder john.hoder[at]yahoo.com
'70 Rich Patterson rpatterson[at]durhammfg.com
Bernard Hoyes bernardhoyes[at]hotmail.com
'71 Bud Wilkinson budw[at]ride-ct.com
'72 Tom Inglehart tinglehart[at]gmail.com
'73 Charlie Gunn cgunn[at]tds.net
'74 Class Rep Needed
'75 Class Rep Needed
'76 Class Rep Needed
'77 Sean Bersell va77[at]mindspring.com
'78 Peter Sawyer pcsawyer[at]gmail.com
'79 Alison Cummings ali[at]cummingsvt.com
Jane Ogden janevermont[at]gmail.com
'80 Larry Echanis echanis[at]mchsi.com
'81 Al Simon alsimon63[at]comcast.net
'82 Tom Oxholm tcoxholm[at]gmail.com
'83 Keith Canning kcanning[at]me.com
Dan Dougherty dougherty.doc[at]gmail.com
Dora Sudarsky dsudarsky[at]msn.com
Adam Tschorn atschorn[at]gmail.com
'84 Mark Culkin mjculkin[at]verizon.net
'85 Chris Stevens cstev118[at]aol.com
Andy Bigelow ajbigelow[at]hotmail.com
'86 Francis Willett fswillett[at]comcast.net
'87 Sarah Frederick Lehrich sfred[at]bu.edu
'88 Diana Barton Gleeson dianagleeson19[at]gmail.com
'89 Henry Ammons henry[at]ammons.net 
Taryn McCarthy taryn[at]fnob.com 
'90 Ann Afragola Jones anndanjones[at]gmail.com
'91 Amy Howard amyh294[at]gmail.com
'92 Betsy Adams ReillyVT[at]yahoo.com
'93 Noel Chipman noelchipman1[at]gmail.com
'94 Class Rep Needed
'95 Erika Gustafson gutentuf[at]hotmail.com
'96 Kirk Vaughan kirk.vaughan[at]gmail.com
'97 Sarah Weilbrenner Viteri sweilbrenner[at]gmail.com
'98 Kate Turner kathryn.abernethy[at]gmail.com
Alex Law alexhlaw22[at]gmail.com
'99 Katherine Dawes katherinefdawes[at]gmail.com
Sarah Murrow sarah.ramian[at]gmail.com
Andy Tyson mr.andrew.tyson[at]gmail.com
'00 Matt Howarth matthewjhowarth[at]yahoo.com
Jeannlis Sanchez tiatula973[at]gmail.com
'01 Corey Jaworski coreyejaworski[at]gmail.com
Andrew Guard jandrewguard[at]gmail.com
Alex Guard alexandraguard[at]gmail.com
Kristin Dubak kmdubak[at]gmail.com
'02 Amber DiPasquale ambermdipasquale[at]gmail.com
John Penney jpenney3[at]gmail.com
'03 Christina Downing christinardowning[at]gmail.com
Andrew Robinson andrewrobinson01[at]gmail.com
Amy Olsen Amyvelte[at]gmail.com
Kyle Nelligan nellybelly33[at]gmail.com
'04 Ed Duess ed.duess[at]gmail.com
'05 Erik Frost erik[at]frostvc.com
'06 Austin DeLonge austin.delonge[at]gmail.com
Zach Jandl Zachjandl[at]gmail.com
'07 Cassie Howe cassandrahowe1[at]gmail.com
Kait Schiro Ferreira kait.schiro[at]gmail.com
'08 Paulina Borrego paulinaborrego12[at]gmail.com
'09 Class Rep Needed
'10 Cameron Scully-Ramirez cscullyramirez[at] gmail.com
'11 Kelly Johnson 45kelly.johnson71[at]gmail.com
Chase Vaughan charlesvaughan211[at]gmail.com
'12 Shelby Johnson shelby.johnson579[at]gmail.com
Thomas Savoca tsavoca1[at]gmail.com
'13 Sam Gillingham sammyg001[at]aol.com
Ari Beauregard arianabeauregard27[at]gmail.com
'14 Erik Nielsen enielsen1[at]antioch.edu
Leyte McNealus mcnealus18[at]sbc.edu
'15 Eddie Miller kemiller9696[at]gmail.com
George Atkins george.w.atkins.19[at]dartmouth.edu
'16 J'Nisha Little littlejnisha[at]yahoo.com
Tanner Dalton sniperdalton11[at]gmail.com
'17 Cara Linder caraslinder[at]gmail.com
Guy Piccolo gpiccolo31[at]gmail.com
'18 Ava Hill avahill2000[at]gmail.com
Jamie Kuesel jamiekueselemail[at]gmail.com
'19 Zoee Blossom zoya.blossom[at]gmail.com
Patrick Ogden pogden52[at]me.com
John Peloso johnrobertpeloso[at]gmail.com
'20 Lauren Eppinger eppingerlauren[at]gmail.com
Gigi Wood dramaqueen21[at]sbcglobal.net
'21 Maggie Hodgson m.hodgie03[at]gmail.com
Matt Sorenson matthew.m.sorensen[at]gmail.com

Education for Life - One Student at a Time

Vermont Academy is a coed college preparatory boarding and day school in southern Vermont, serving grades 9-12 plus a postgraduate year.