Alumni

Class Representatives

Class of Class Representative Email
'45 Frank Jackson fpjackson@comcast.net
'46 Class Rep Needed
'47 Class Rep Needed
'48 Bob Taft
'49 Les Smith als1710@yahoo.com
'50 Class Rep Needed
'51 Bob Anderson rbanders345@gmail.com
'52 Darrel Clowes clowes@vt.edu
'53 George Welles Ghwelles@gmail.com
'54 Don Megathlin capemegathlins@verizon.net
'55 Gene Hays intlfruit@aol.com
Don Scholl dbscholl@verizon.net
'56 Fred Nichols fnichols56@gmail.com
'57 Bill Morton wbmort911@gmail.com
'58 Class Rep Needed
'59 Don McInnes dgmcin10@gmail.com
'60 Dan Brown danbrownnh@gmail.com
Penn Lardner richardlardner@sbcglobal.net
George Yeomans gyeomans106@yahoo.com
'61 Reginald Blauvelt regtb3@gmail.com
Greg Chase chaseconsulting@comcast.net
Keith Nightingale phred2502@gmail.com
'62 Dick Weeks dick_weeks@hotmail.com
'63 Russ Vogel russjsi2009@gmail.com
'64 Toby Hoopes toho33@gmail.com
'65 Craig Baab craigbaab@gmail.com
Augustus Clement voicedocgc@hotmail.com
'66 Rick Janis rick.janis@gmail.com
'67 Whitney Gay whitclaud@aol.com
Rick Moulton rwmjr@gmavt.net
'68 Rick Sacknoff rsacknoff@yahoo.com
'69 Mark Russell mark.russell@rbc.com
John Hoder john.hoder@yahoo.com
'70 Rich Patterson rpatterson@durhammfg.com
Bernard Hoyes bernardhoyes@hotmail.com
'71 Bud Wilkinson budw@ride-ct.com
'72 Class Rep Needed
'73 Charlie Gunn cgunn@tds.net
'74 Class Rep Needed
'75 Class Rep Needed
'76 Class Rep Needed
'77 Sean Bersell va77@mindspring.com
'78 Class Rep Needed
'79 Jane Ogden janevermont@gmail.com
Diane Wilder d.lowell.wilder@gmail.com
'80 Larry Echanis echanis@mchsi.com
'81 Class Rep Needed
'82 Tom Oxholm tcoxholm@gmail.com
'83 Keith Canning kcanning@me.com
Dan Dougherty dougherty.doc@gmail.com
Dora Sudarsky dsudarsky@msn.com
Adam Tschorn atschorn@gmail.com
'84 Mark Culkin mjculkin@verizon.net
'85 Chris Stevens cstev118@aol.com
Andy Bigelow ajbigelow@hotmail.com
'86 Class Rep Needed
'87 Class Rep Needed
'88 Class Rep Needed
'89 Henry Ammons henry@ammons.net 
Taryn McCarthy taryn@fnob.com 
'90 Ann Afragola Jones anndanjones@gmail.com
'91 Amy Howard amyh294@gmail.com
'92 Betsy Adams ReillyVT@yahoo.com
'93 Class Rep Needed
'94 Class Rep Needed
'95 Alie Johnson harmon2476@gmail.com
Erika Gustafson gutentuf@hotmail.com
'96 Kirk Vaughan kirk.vaughan@gmail.com
'97 Sarah Weilbrenner Viteri sweilbrenner@gmail.com
'98 Kate Turner kathryn.abernethy@gmail.com
Alex Law alexhlaw22@gmail.com
'99 Katherine Dawes katherinefdawes@gmail.com
Sarah Murrow sarah.ramian@gmail.com
Andy Tyson mr.andrew.tyson@gmail.com
'00 Matt Howarth matthewjhowarth@yahoo.com
Jeannlis Sanchez tiatula973@gmail.com
'01 Corey Jaworski coreyejaworski@gmail.com
Andrew Guard jandrewguard@gmail.com
Alex Guard alexandraguard@gmail.com
Kristin Dubak kmdubak@gmail.com
'02 Amber DiPasquale ambermdipasquale@gmail.com
John Penney jpenney3@gmail.com
'03 Christina Downing christinardowning@gmail.com
Andrew Robinson andrewrobinson01@gmail.com
Amy Olsen Amyvelte@gmail.com
Kyle Nelligan nellybelly33@gmail.com
'04 Ed Duess ed.duess@gmail.com
'05 Class Rep Needed
'06 Austin DeLonge austin.delonge@gmail.com
Zach Jandl Zachjandl@gmail.com
'07 Cassie Howe cassandrahowe1@gmail.com
Kait Schiro Ferreira kait.schiro@gmail.com
'08 Paulina Borrego paulinaborrego12@gmail.com
'09 Class Rep Needed
'10 Class Rep Needed
'11 Kelly Johnson 45kelly.johnson71@gmail.com
Chase Vaughan charlesvaughan211@gmail.com
'12 Shelby Johnson shelby.johnson579@gmail.com
Thomas Savoca tsavoca1@gmail.com
'13 Sam Gillingham sammyg001@aol.com
Ari Beauregard arianabeauregard27@gmail.com
'14 Erik Nielsen enielsen1@antioch.edu
Molly Brennan Mbrennan1496@gmail.com
'15 Eddie Miller kemiller9696@gmail.com
John Scoby jscoby15@gmail.com
George Atkins george.w.atkins.19@dartmouth.edu
'16 J'Nisha Little littlejnisha@yahoo.com
Tanner Dalton sniperdalton11@gmail.com
'17 Cara Linder caraslinder@gmail.com
Guy Piccolo gpiccolo31@gmail.com
'18 Ava Hill avahill2000@gmail.com
Jamie Kuesel jamiekueselemail@gmail.com
'19 Zoee Blossom zoya.blossom@gmail.com
Patrick Ogden pogden52@me.com
John Peloso johnrobertpeloso@gmail.com
'20 Lauren Eppinger eppingerlauren@gmail.com
Gigi Wood dramaqueen21@sbcglobal.net