Alumni

Class Representatives

Class of Class Representative Email
'45 Frank Jackson fpjackson@comcast.net
'47 Bill Reoch
'48 Bob Taft rtaft@ftfl-law.com
'49 Les Smith als1710@yahoo.com
'50 Bob Scholl scholllaw@sbcglobal.net
'51 Bob Anderson rbanders345@gmail.com
'52 Class Rep Needed
'53 George Welles Ghwelles@gmail.com
'54 Don Megathlin capemegathlins@verizon.net
'55 Gene Hays intlfruit@aol.com
Don Scholl dbscholl@verizon.net
'56 Fred Nichols fnichols56@gmail.com
'57 Class Rep Needed
'58 Bud Lewis buddy456@me.com
Bob Luke rdhl322@hotmail.com
'59 Don McInnes dgmcin10@gmail.com
'60 Ron Stewart marqprint@aol.com
Dan Brown danbrownnh@gmail.com
Penn Lardner richardlardner@sbcglobal.net
George Yeomans gyeomans106@yahoo.com
'61 John Anderson athtrain@troy.edu
'62 Dick Weeks dick_weeks@hotmail.com
'63 Russ Vogel russjsi2009@gmail.com
'64 Toby Hoopes toho33@gmail.com
'65 Craig Baab baablaw@aol.com
Augustus Clement voicedocgc@hotmail.com
'66 Rick Janis rick.janis@gmail.com
'67 Whitney Gay whitclaud@aol.com
Rick Moulton rwmjr@gmavt.net
'68 Rick Sacknoff rsacknoff@yahoo.com
'69 Mark Russell mark.russell@rbc.com
John Hoder john.hoder@yahoo.com
'70 Rich Patterson rpatterson@durhammfg.com
Bernard Hoyes bernardhoyes@hotmail.com
'71 Tom Hinman thinman14@gmail.com
Bud Wilkinson budw@ride-ct.com
'72 Class Rep Needed
'73 John Brucato jbrucato@gmail.com
Charlie Gunn cgunn@tds.net
'74 Bill Reid wbr655@yahoo.com
'75 Class Rep Needed
'76 Jim Bamman jimbam@comcast.net
'77 Sean Bersell va77@mindspring.com
'78 Emily Colson emcolson@gmail.com
'79 Jane Ogden janevermont@gmail.com
Diane Wilder wilderfrancone@yahoo.com
'80 Larry Echanis echanis@mchsi.com
'81 Kathy Carver carverdan@myfairpoint.net
Foster McKeon foster374@aol.com
'82 Tom Oxholm tcoxholm@gmail.com
'83 Keith Canning kcanning@me.com
Dan Dougherty dougherty.doc@gmail.com
Dora Sudarsky dsudarsky@msn.com
Scott McKeon
Adam Tschorn atschorn@gmail.com
'84 Mark Culkin mjculkin@verizon.net
'85 Charlie Schafer
Chris Stevens cstev118@aol.com
Andy Bigelow ajbigelow@hotmail.com
'86 Class Rep Needed
'87 Billi McCullough brmccullough@hollandhart.com
Michelle Wells michelle@hoxton7.com
'88 Charmion Handy Charmion_handy@yahoo.com
'89 Class Rep Needed
'90 Mary Dean hotmary@mail.com
Jamison Gagnier jgagnier@me.com
Ann Afragola Jones anndanjones@gmail.com
'91 Amy Howard amyh294@gmail.com
'92 Betsy Adams ReillyVT@yahoo.com
Mark Engelke Markcengelke@aol.com
'93 Adam Garner adam_k_garner@yahoo.com
Noel Chipman noelchipman1@gmail.com
'94 Betsy Parks betsyparks21@gmail.com
Meghan Giroux meghan.giroux@gmail.com
'95 Alie Johnson harmon2476@gmail.com
Sarah Smith-Duffin Duffinboymom@gmail.com
Erika Gustafson gutentuf@hotmail.com
'96 Kirk Vaughan kirk.vaughan@gmail.com
'97 Erin Kennelly ekennelly@gmail.com
Aaron Walsh
Sarah Weilbrenner Viteri sweilbrenner@gmail.com
'98 Kate Turner kathryn.abernethy@gmail.com
Alex Law alexhlaw22@gmail.com
'99 Katherine Dawes katherinefdawes@gmail.com
Sarah Murrow sarah.ramian@gmail.com
Andy Tyson mr.andrew.tyson@gmail.com
'00 Grayson Holden grayson.holden@gmail.com
Matt Howarth matthewjhowarth@yahoo.com
Patience Baldwin patiencebaldwin@yahoo.com
Jeannlis Sanchez tiatula973@gmail.com
'01 Corey Jaworski coreyejaworski@gmail.com
Devin Finigan devineyre@hotmail.com
Andrew Guard jandrewguard@gmail.com
Alex Guard alexandraguard@gmail.com
Kristin Dubak kmdubak@gmail.com
Matt Cotter capecotter11@gmail.com
'02 Rob Bergman robergdawg@yahoo.com
Amber DiPasquale ambermdipasquale@gmail.com
John Penney jpenney3@gmail.com
'03 Christina Downing christinardowning@gmail.com
Britton Inglehart binglehart@gmail.com
Andrew Robinson andrewrobinson01@gmail.com
Amy Olsen Amyvelte@gmail.com
Kyle Nelligan nellybelly33@gmail.com
'04 Ed Duess ed.duess@gmail.com
J-D Lussier
'05 Laura Krisch laura.krisch1@gmail.com
Corbin Vreeland cvreeland@gmail.com
Rob Harlow harlow.robert@gmail.com
Lauren Zwicker
'06 Austin DeLonge austin.delonge@gmail.com
Zach Jandl Zachjandl@gmail.com
Calvin Stowell
'07 Cassie Howe cassandrahowe1@gmail.com
Alex Moran sprtgrl1288@aol.com
Kelli Morin Kelli.morin@gmail.com
Kait Schiro Ferreira kait.schiro@gmail.com
Chelsea Chase vcpcgroup@gmail.com
'08 Paulina Borrego paulinaborrego12@gmail.com
'09 Ashley Greenwood greenwood.ashley.m@gmail.com
'10 Greg Jacobs g.t.jacobs202@gmail.com
Ana Lundberg
Brooke Wilcox bawilcox@vwc.edu
Sophie Yingling syinglin@umass.edu
'11 Kelly Johnson 45kelly.johnson71@gmail.com
Adam Hennick hennick_13@hotmail.com
'12 Shelby Johnson shelby.johnson579@gmail.com
Thomas Savoca tsavoca1@gmail.com
'13 Sam Gillingham sammyg001@aol.com
Ashley Potofsky ashleypotofsky@gmail.com
Ari Beauregard arianabeauregard27@gmail.com
'14 Erik Nielsen foshuga@gmail.com
Molly Brennan Mbrennan1496@gmail.com
'15 Eddie Miller kemill15@stlawu.edu
John Scoby jscoby15@gmail.com
'15 George Atkins george.w.atkins.19@dartmouth.edu
'16 J'Nisha Little littlejnisha@yahoo.com
Tanner Dalton sniperdalton11@gmail.com
'17 Cara Linder caraslinder@gmail.com
Guy Piccolo gpiccolo31@gmail.com
'18 Ava Hill avahill2000@gmail.com
Jamie Kuesel jamiekueselemail@gmail.com

Education for Life - One Student at a Time

Vermont Academy is a coed college preparatory boarding and day school in southern Vermont, serving grades 9-12 plus a postgraduate year.